Welcome!

Thanks for taking a minute to check out my blog. I’ll try to keep things organized, but for right now I’m gonna ask ya to bless the mess while I get situated! When in doubt, the search bar can guide you towards what you’re looking for.

Have a nice day!

About brownbearharmony

Hi, I'm Anthony, and this is my WordPress blog for me to share some insight with the world. I'm 23 years old and my degree will be in Biology. Having taken the time to study the natural world from a scientific standpoint I slowly found something deeper behind it, studying me back in turn. There may be many discoveries in Biological Science, but mystery is still the majority and a healthy dose of spirituality has always helped synthesize the new things I learn while growing as a person internally. Feel free to leave comments or ask questions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Always happy to answer questions (▰˘◡˘▰)

